Spear of Destiny - Outland (1987)

Outland is the fourth studio album by Spear of Destiny, released in 1987. It included the hit single "Never Take Me Alive" which reached no.14 in the UK singles charts in 1987 - Spear of Destiny's only Top 20 hit in the UK. Three other singles were released from the album, namely "Strangers In Our Town", "Was That You?" and "The Traveller", all making the UK Top 50.
1 Outlands   
2 Land Of Shame   
3 The Traveller
4 Was That You?
5 Strangers In Our Town
6 The Whole World's Waiting   
7 Tonight   
8 Miami Vice   
9 Never Take Me Alive
10 Time Of Our Lives (Original Version)
11 Pumpkin Man
12 Embassy Song
13 The Man That Never Was
14 Jack Straw


jacyk said...

Spear of Destiny - Outland (1987)



Anonymous said...

cieżka sprawa.W polsce jest tak. Kara śmierci. Ciągle mamy dylemat czy w polsce powinna byc stosowana,czy nie..

kill said...

rijbewijs kopen
comprare patente
führerschein kaufen
führerschein kaufen
comprar carta de condução