Cause & Effect - Cause & Effect [Deluxe] (1990)

Cause & Effect were formed in Sacramento, California, consisting of founding members vocalist/guitarist Rob Rowe and keyboardist Sean Rowley. They originally released their debut in 1990 as a self-titled album on minor label Exile Records. C&E was subsequently picked up by BMG Music subsidiary, Zoo Entertainment, and a reworked version of their album was released in 1991 as Another Minute.
The re-released album spawned two top-ten dance singles, "What Do You See?" (number 8, Billboard Hot Dance Club Play) and "You Think You Know Her" (number 9, Billboard Hot Dance Club Play). "You Think You Know Her" also peaked at number 38 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart, becoming C&E's most well-known song. The title track "Another Minute" was released as the third single and peaked at number 75 on the Hot 100 singles chart and number 31 on the Hot Dance Club Play chart.

1  The Echoing Green
2  Another Minute    
3  Something New    
4  What Do You See    
5  Farewell To Arms    
6  You Think You Know Her
7  New World
8  Nothing Comes To Mind    
9  The Beginning Of The End    
10  What Do You See (Arabian House Mix)
11  Echoing Green (Sean's Remix)
12  Figment Of Fashion
13  Unholy Day


jacyk said...

Cause & Effect - Cause & Effect [Deluxe] (1990)



Anonymous said...

Thank you so much for this! Keep up the great work!

kill said...

rijbewijs kopen
comprare patente
führerschein kaufen
führerschein kaufen
comprar carta de condução